Wanda Brandon, President

Gwen Hall, Vice-President

Joseph Lunt, Treasurer

Jane Snyder, Secretary

Mike Whitehead, Immediate Past-President

Robert Brown, Ex-Officio

Kit Gamble

Ronnie Gilmore

Jane Hubbard

Lydia Jackson, Ex-Officio

Elissa Little

Judy Madison

Stan McCallon

Stephanie Mijalis

Bonnie Moore, Ex-Officio



HOPE's Amazing Staff!

Behavioral Health Network

    Stacey Pierce

Emergency Housing/Service Network

     Rev. Terrance Trammell    Noel Haacker

Family/Youth Network

      Pittre Walker                Monique Bryant

Employment/Education/Income Network

      Deanna Alexander

Medical/Dental Network

     

Prevention Network

      Carl Piehl

Re-Entry Network

    

Veterans Network

      Chocka Sullivan       Gary Jaynes

Advisors and Recordkeepers

     Christa Pazzaglia,  Tosha Stamps




HOPE Connections' Vision and Mission

HOPE Connections

Agencies working together to prevent and end homelessness in Northwest Louisiana

HOPE Connections has been incorporated as a 501c3 Non-profit organization since 2001. It is governed by a 21 member agency Board of Directors and a 20 member homeless system Board of Directors. HOPE was started in the early 1990s as HOPE for the Homeless by dedicated community volunteers who saw the need to create a system of solutions for those experiencing homelessness.

2018 NWLA CoC Board of Directors

governs the Homeless System

This Board meets the 2nd Wednesday of the month

in the  HOPE Connections Conference Room.

The Vision of HOPE Connections is that no individual or family has to experience homelessness in Northwest Louisiana.

To bring that vision into reality, HOPE’s mission is to guide and foster a comprehensive, coordinated homeless services system for those at risk of or experiencing homelessness grounded in rich collaboration and engaging the passion of the community.


Administrative Staff


Christa Pazzaglia, Executive Director                          christa@nwlahope.org

Yulonda Lane, Director of Finance                               ylane@nwlahope.org


Homeless System Management


Tosha Stamps, Director of System Outcomes            tstamps@nwlahope.org

Andrew Ameen, Director of Agency Development    aameen@nwlahope.org


Client Services


     Blake Corder, Coordinated Assessment Director  bcorder@nwlahope.org

    Danae Vaughn, CAP Navigator                                  dvaughn@nwlahope.org

     Trichelle Wilson, CAP Navigator                                twilson@nwlahope.org

     Krystal Anderson, CAP Navigator                             kanderson@nwlahope.org

  

    Wilma Watkins, Day Shelter Coordinator                 wwatkins@nwlahope.org

     Aundrie Kittles, Day Shelter Navigator                    akittles@nwlahope.org

     Trisha Adams, Day Shelter Navigator                      tadams@nwlahope.org


    Amy Andrys, Outreach Navigator                             aandrys@nwlahope.org

     Dylan Starks, Outreach Navigator                            dstarks@nwlahope.org

    

     Michelle Cheatham, Lead Housing Case Manager      mcheatham@nwlahope.org

     Katrena Tademy, Housing Case Manager                    ktademy@nwlahope.org

                                  


2018 Board of Directors

governs the agency HOPE Connections

This Board meets the 4th Thursday of every other month
in the  HOPE Connections Conference Room.