The Vision of HOPE Connections is that no individual or family has to experience homelessness in Northwest Louisiana.

To bring that vision into reality, HOPE’s mission is to guide and foster a comprehensive, coordinated homeless services system for those at risk of or experiencing homelessness grounded in rich collaboration and engaging the passion of the community.


Behavioral Health Network

    David Bennett             Veronica Glover

Emergency Housing/Service Network

     Laterina Washington

Family/Youth Network

      Monique Bryant           Carolyn Hammond

Emergency Solutions Grant Rep.

     Cathy Mitchell

Employment/Education/Income Network

      Carl Piehl

Homeless Advocate
    
Jerry Maeweather

Medical/Dental Network

       Lois Maberry

Prevention Network

      Kristin Parsons

Re-Entry Network

      Patricia Williams

Veterans Network

      Willie Hammontree       Gary Jaynes

Staff Advisors and Recordkeepers

     Christa Pazzaglia           Monique Bryant

          

HOPE Connections' Vision and Mission

Elissa Little, President

Gabe Cate, Vice-President

Gary Jaynes, CoC Board Representative

Myrtis Edwards, Treasurer

Jacque Jovic, Secretary


Mike Adams

Robert Brown, Ex-Officio

Dr. Rev. Chris Currie

Lydia Jackson, Ex-Officio

Jacque Jovic

Judy Madison

Mary Helen Marrs

Bonnie Moore, Ex-Officio

Kristin Parsons

Tony Simpson

Dr. Shomichael Stephens




2021 NWLA CoC Board of Directors

governs the CoC Homeless System


This Board meets the 2nd Friday of the month

in the  HOPE Connections Conference Room.

HOPE's Amazing Staff!

HOPE Connections has been incorporated as a 501c3 non-profit organization since 2001. It is governed by a Board of Directors for the agency as a whole and a Board of Directors for the CoC Homeless System. HOPE was started in the late 1990s as HOPE for the Homeless by dedicated community volunteers who saw the need to create a system of solutions for those experiencing homelessness.

2021 Board of Directors

governs the agency HOPE Connections


This Board meets the 4th Thursday of every other month
in the  HOPE Connections Conference Room.

HOPE Connections

Bringing people together to prevent and end homelessness in Northwest Louisiana

Administrative Staff


     Christa Pazzaglia, Executive Director                           christa@nwlahope.org

     Yulonda Lane, Director of Operations                         ylane@nwlahope.org

     Ashley Johnson, Director of Development                  ajohnson@nwlahope.org

     Schwonica Robinson, Administrative Assistant          srobinson@nwlahope.org



CoC Staff


     Christa Pazzaglia, Executive Director                           christa@nwlahope.org

     Monique Bryant, Director of System Outcomes        mbryant@nwlahope.org

   


Client Services


    Trichelle Wilson, CAP Manager                                 twilson@nwlahope.org

    Danae Vaughn, Assessment Navigator                   dvaughn@nwlahope.org

    Carlgaret Davis, Assessment Navigator                  cdavis@nwlahope.org

     Amy Schreiber, Assessment Navigator                   aschreiber@nwlahope.org

    Dustin Dauphine, Diversion Navigator                    ddauphine@nwlahope.org


    Bethany Kendall, Street Outreach Manager           bkendall@nwlahope.org
    Adam Davis, HMIS Data Specialist                             adavis@nwlahope.org

    Antoinne Haynes, Outreach Navigator                   ahaynes@nwlahope.org

       

     Chandra James, Safe Haven Manager                     cjames@nwlahope.org

      Connor Gray, Safe Haven Navigator                              

     Gordon Moore, Safe Haven Navigator