The Vision of HOPE Connections is that no individual or family has to experience homelessness in Northwest Louisiana.

To bring that vision into reality, HOPE’s mission is to guide and foster a comprehensive, coordinated homeless services system for those at risk of or experiencing homelessness grounded in rich collaboration and engaging the passion of the community.


HOPE Connections' Vision and Mission

Administrative Staff


Christa Pazzaglia, Executive Director                          christa@nwlahope.org

Yulonda Lane, Director of Operations                         ylane@nwlahope.org


Homeless System Management


Tosha Stamps, Director of System Outcomes            tstamps@nwlahope.org

Donald Cowdin, Director of System Development     dcowdin@nwlahope.org


Client Services


    Danae Vaughn, Assessment Navigator                   dvaughn@nwlahope.org

     Trichelle Wilson, Assessment Navigator                 twilson@nwlahope.org

     D'Angelo Thomas, Assessment Navigator              dthomas@nwlahope.org

     Cynthia Adams, Assessment Navigator                   cadams@nwlahope.org   

     Brittani Kinnebrew, Info & Referral Navigator       bkinnebrew@nwlahope.org

             

     Andre Kittles, Day Shelter Navigator                       akittles@nwlahope.org

     Gordon Moore, Day Shelter Navigator                    gmoore@nwlahope.org

     Sarah Cato, Day Shelter Navigator                           scato@nwlahope.org


    Oliver Ameen, Outreach Navigator                          oameen@nwlahope.org

     Sean Spriggs, Outreach Navigator                           sspringgs@nwlahope.org

    

 

  

                                  


HOPE Connections has been incorporated as a 501c3 Non-profit organization since 2001. It is governed by a 21 member agency Board of Directors and a 20 member homeless system Board of Directors. HOPE was started in the early 1990s as HOPE for the Homeless by dedicated community volunteers who saw the need to create a system of solutions for those experiencing homelessness.

HOPE's Amazing Staff!

2020 Board of Directors

governs the agency HOPE Connections

This Board meets the 4th Thursday of every other month
in the  HOPE Connections Conference Room.

HOPE Connections

Agencies working together to prevent and end homelessness in Northwest Louisiana

2020 NWLA CoC Board of Directors

governs the Homeless System

This Board meets the 2nd Friday of the month

in the  HOPE Connections Conference Room.

Jane Hubbard, President

Elissa Little, Vice-President

Gary Jaynes, CoC Board Representative

Myrtis Edwards, Treasurer

Gabe Cate, Secretary


Robert Brown, Ex-Officio

Teresa Elkins

Lydia Jackson, Ex-Officio

Jacque Jovic

Pastor Brandon Lacey

Judy Madison

Bonnie Moore, Ex-Officio

Kristin Parsons

Mark Rowe

Tony Simpson

Jane Snyder

Rev. Terrance Trammell



Behavioral Health Network

    David Bennett             Veronica Glover

Emergency Housing/Service Network

     Rev. Terrance Trammell

Family/Youth Network

      Monique Bryant           Carolyn Hammond

Emergency Solutions Grant Rep.

     Audrey Wilson

Employment/Education/Income Network

      Carl Piehl

Homeless Advocate
    
Jerry Maeweather

Medical/Dental Network

      Myles Cameron             Betty Johnson

Prevention Network

      Kristin Parsons

Re-Entry Network

      Patricia Williams

Veterans Network

      Willie Hammontree       Gary Jaynes

Staff Advisors and Recordkeepers

     Christa Pazzaglia            Tosha Stamps

     Donald Cowdin