HOPE Connections has been incorporated as a 501c3 Non-profit organization since 2001. It is governed by a 21 member Board of Directors and a 20 member Planning Advisory Board. HOPE was started in the early 1990s as HOPE for the Homeless by dedicated community volunteers who saw the need to create a system of solutions for those experiencing homelessness.

Administrative Staff


Christa Pazzaglia, Executive Director                          christa@nwlahope.org

Yulonda Lane, Director of Finance                               ylane@nwlahope.org

Andrew Ameen, Fund Development Coordinator        aameen@nwlahope.org


Homeless System Management


Tosha Stamps, Director of System Outcomes            tstamps@nwlahope.org


Client Services

Lisa Haulmark, Director of Client Services                  lhaulmark@nwlahope.org


     Blake Corder, Coordinated Assessment Director      bcorder@nwlahope.org

    Danae Vaughn, CAP Navigator                                 dvaughn@nwlahope.org

     Trichelle Wilson, CAP Navigator                               twilson@nwlahope.org

     Krystal Anderson, CAP Navigator                            kanderson@nwlahope.org

  

    Wilma Watkins, Day Shelter Coordinator                 wwatkins@nwlahope.org

     Dylan Starks, Day Shelter Navigator                        dstarks@nwlahope.org


    Amy Andrys, Outreach Navigator                             aandrys@nwlahope.org

     Vincent Fizer, Outreach Navigator                           vfizer@nwlahope.org

    

     Michelle Cheatham, Lead Housing Case Manager      mcheatham@nwlahope.org

     Katrena Tademy, Housing Case Manager                    ktademy@nwlahope.org

                                  


2018 Planning Advisory Council

governs the Homeless System

Behavioral Health Network

     Donald Cowdin


Emergency Housing/Service Network

      Lynette Culpepper

     Noel Haacker

Family/Youth Network

      Pittre Walker

Employment/Education/Income Network

      Deanna Alexander

Medical/Dental Network

     

    

Prevention Network

      Carl Piehl

Re-Entry Network

    

Veterans Network

      Chocka Sullivan

      Gary Jaynes


Advisors and Recordkeepers

Christa Pazzaglia,  Andrew Ameen

Tosha Stamps, Yulonda Lane




Wanda Brandon, President

Gwen Hall, Vice-President

Joseph Lunt, Treasurer

Jane Snyder, Secretary

Deanna Alexander, PAC Representative

Mike Whitehead, Immediate Past-President

Robert Brown, Ex-Officio

Donald Cowdin, PAC Representative

Kit Gamble

Ronnie Gilmore

Jane Hubbard

Lydia Jackson, Ex-Officio

Elissa Little

Judy Madison

Stan McCallon

Stephanie Mijalis

Bonnie Moore, Ex-Officio

Janice Sneed



2018 Board of Directors

governs the agency HOPE Connections

HOPE's Amazing Staff!

The Vision of HOPE Connections is that no individual or family has to experience homelessness in Northwest Louisiana.

To bring that vision into reality, HOPE’s mission is to guide and foster a comprehensive, coordinated homeless services system for those at risk of or experiencing homelessness grounded in rich collaboration and engaging the passion of the community.


HOPE Connections' Vision and Mission

HOPE Connections

Agencies working together to prevent and end homelessness in Northwest Louisiana